Administrative & Office Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Brian Koslofsky Director Brian.Koslofsky@wrighttech.org 763-684-2200
Shaun Karson Principal Shaun.Karson@wrighttech.org 763-684-2278
Tessa Newby Director of Special Education tnewby@bhmschools.org
Kelsey Segerstrom Counselor Kelsey.Segerstrom@wrighttech.org 763-684-2218
Anh Glewwe Business Manager Anh.Glewwe@wrighttech.org 763-684-2202
Lisa Stine Financial Assistant Lisa.Stine@wrighttech.org 763-684-2227
Dana Watters Administrative Assistant – WT Dana.Watters@wrighttech.org 763-684-2204
Michon Carlson Administrative Assistant – WA Michon.Carlson@wrighttech.org 763-684-2212

Wright Tech Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Bengston OJT & Youth Apprenticeship andrew.bengston@wrightech.org 763-684-2217
Mike Bieringer Automotive Technology Mike.Bieringer@wrighttech.org 763-684-2207
Chad DeMatteis PAES Instructor chad.dematteis@wrighttech.org 763-684-2271
Jolene Forsberg Cosmetology Careers Jolene.Forsberg@wrighttech.org 763-684-2232
Duane Hillesheim Law Enforcement & EMR Duane.Hillesheim@wrighttech.org 763-684-2273
Mark Lee OJT/Youth Apprenticeship & CEO Mark.Lee@wrighttech.org 763-684-2242
Mike McLain Graphic Communications Mike.Mclain@wrighttech.org 763-684-2246
Cody Mjoness Welding Technology Cody.Mjoness@wrighttech.org 763-684-2237
Cheryl Morrissette Health Sciences & Nursing Assistant Cheryl.Morrissette@wrighttech.org 763-684-2244
Russ Pearson Automotive Career Skills Russ.Pearson@wrighttech.org 763-684-2221
Mary Pierce-Slocum Early Childhood & Elementary Careers Mary.Pierce@wrighttech.org 763-684-2208
Curtis Tessum Construction Technology Curtis.Tessum@wrighttech.org 763-684-2214
Scott Zubrod Automotive Technology Scott.Zubrod@wrighttech.org 763-684-2223

Wright Academy Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Bussey Social Studies Mark.Bussey@wrighttech.org 763-684-2203
Andrea Cuellar Special Education Andrea.Cuellar@wrighttech.org 763-684-2226
Chad DeMatteis Horticulture Chad.DeMatteis@wrighttech.org 763-684-2215
Craig Hagberg Life Science Craig.Hagberg@wrighttech.org 763-684-2216
Hans Helling Social Studies Hans.Helling@wrighttech.org 763-684-2257
Anthony Keaveny Mathematics Anthony.Keaveny@wrighttech.org 763-684-2211
Heidi Lucas Social Worker Heidi.Lucas@wrighttech.org 763-684-2205
Mike McLain Art Mike.Mclain@wrighttech.org 763-684-2246
Emily Mueller Middle Level Emily.Mueller@wrighttech.org 763-684-2215
Russ Pearson Consumer Auto Russ>pearson@wrighttech.org 763-684-2221
Hannah Sewald English Hannah.Sewald@wrighttech.org 763-684-2209

Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Julie Fasching Technical Tutor julie.fasching@wrighttech.org 763-684-2264
Keith Mjoness Maintenance Engineer keith.mjoness@wrighttech.org 763-684-2236
Tamara Smith Technical Tutor Tamara.Smith@wrighttech.org 763-684-2229
Lisa Stine Technical Tutor Lisa.Stine@wrighttech.org 763-684-2227