Administrative & Office Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Brian Koslofsky Director Brian.Koslofsky@wrighttech.org 763-684-2200
Shaun Karson Principal Shaun.Karson@wrighttech.org 763-684-2278
Joy Kieffer Director of Special Education Joy.Kieffer@wrighttech.org 763-684-2236
Counselor 763-684-2218
Kathy Miller Financial Administrator kmiller@schoolmanagementservices.org 763-684-2202
Lisa Stine Financial Assistant Lisa.Stine@wrighttech.org 763-684-2227
Dana Watters Administrative Assistant Dana.Watters@wrighttech.org 763-684-2204
Darcy Allen Administrative Assistant Darcy.Allen@wrighttech.org 763-684-2212
Hans Helling Technology Coordinator Hans.Helling@wrighttech.org 763-684-2224

Technical Center Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Susie Alberg Cosmetology Careers Susie.Alberg@wrighttech.org 763-684-2232
Mike Anderson Construction Technology Mike.Anderson@wrighttech.org 763-684-2214
Mike Bieringer Automotive Technology Mike.Bieringer@wrighttech.org 763-684-2207
Paris Broker PAES Instructor Paris.Broker@wrighttech.org 763-684-2271
John Donohue Project Lead the Way donohuej@maplelake.k12.mn.us 763-684-2277
Health Sciences & Nursing Assistant 763-684-2244
Scott Glewwe Welding Technology Scott.Glewwe@wrighttech.org 763-684-2237
Duane Hillesheim Law Enforcement & First Responder Duane.Hillesheim@wrighttech.org 763-684-2273
Kelly Kosloski OJT & Youth Apprenticeship Kelly.Kosloski@wrighttech.org 763-684-2217
Mark Lee OJT/Youth Apprenticeship & CEO Mark.Lee@wrighttech.org 763-684-2242
Mike McLain Graphic Communications Mike.Mclain@wrighttech.org 763-684-2246
Lyndsi Olinger Early Childhood & Elementary Careers Lyndsi.Olinger@wrighttech.org 763-684-2208
Todd Parks Automotive Career Skills Todd.Parks@wrighttech.org 763-684-2221

Learning Center Staff

Name Title Email Phone
John Anderson Special Education / OJT John.Anderson@wrighttech.org 763-684-2215
Brittany Carlen Mathematics Brittany.Carlen@wrighttech.org 763-684-2211
Louis Clifton Health/Phy Ed Louis.Clifton@wrighttech.org 763-684-2252
Dan Flugum Special Education Dan.Flugum@wrighttech.org 763-684-2226
Craig Hagberg Life Science Craig.Hagberg@wrighttech.org 763-684-2216
Hans Helling Social Studies Hans.Helling@wrighttech.org 763-684-2257
Mike McLain Art Mike.Mclain@wrighttech.org 763-684-2246
Hannah Sewald English Hannah.Sewald@wrighttech.org 763-684-2209
James Sinkel Social Studies James.Sinkel@wrighttech.org 763-684-2203

Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Michon Carlson Technical Tutor Michon.Carlson@wrighttech.org 763-684-2229
Rick Hage Maintenance Engineer Rick.Hage@wrighttech.org 763-684-2248
Tom Hoops Lead Maintenance Engineer Tom.Hoops@wrighttech.org 763-684-2253
Jen Scott Technical Tutor Jen.Scott@wrighttech.org 763-684-2271
Lisa Stine Technical Tutor Lisa.Stine@wrighttech.org 763-684-2227