Administrative & Office Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Ray Przekurat Director Ray.Przekurat@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2200
Shaun Karson Principal Shaun.Karson@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2278
Joy Kieffer Director of Special Education Joy.Kieffer@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2236
Jean Pederson Dean of Students/Counselor Jean.Pederson@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2218
Kathy Miller Financial Administrator kmiller@schoolmanagementservices.org 763-684-2202
Lisa Stine Financial Assistant Lisa.Stine@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2227
Dana Watters Administrative Assistant Dana.Watters@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2204
Darcy Allen Administrative Assistant Darcy.Allen@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2212
Hans Helling Technology Coordinator Hans.Helling@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2224

Technical Center Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Susie Alberg Cosmetology Careers Susie.Alberg@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2232
Katie Anderson Early Childhood & Elementary Careers Katie.Anderson@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2208
Mike Anderson Construction Technology Mike.Anderson@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2214
Scott Batterman Automotive Technology Scott.Batterman@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2223
Mike Bieringer Automotive Technology Mike.Bieringer@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2207
Paris Broker PAES Instructor Paris.Broker@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2271
John Donohue Project Lead the Way donohuej@maplelake.k12.mn.us 763-684-2277
Ann Dragsten Health Sciences & Nursing Assistant Ann.Dragsten@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2244
Scott Glewwe Welding Technology Scott.Glewwe@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2237
Duane Hillesheim Law Enforcement & First Responder Duane.Hillesheim@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2273
Kelly Kosloski OJT & Youth Apprenticeship Kelly.Kosloski@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2217
Mark Lee OJT/Youth Apprenticeship & CEO Mark.Lee@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2242
Mike McLain Graphic Communications Mike.Mclain@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2246
Todd Parks Automotive Career Skills Todd.Parks@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2221

Learning Center Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Brittany Carlen Mathematics Brittany.Carlen@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2211
Louis Clifton Health/Phy Ed Louis.Clifton@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2252
Carol Fluegel Teen Parent Facilitator Carol.Fluegel@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2210
Craig Hagberg Life Science Craig.Hagberg@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2216
Hans Helling Social Studies Hans.Helling@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2257
Kim Landecker Special Education Kim.Landecker@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2236
Mike McLain Art Mike.Mclain@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2246
Bruce Ruhe Middle School / Special Education Bruce.Ruhe@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2226
Hannah Sewald English Hannah.Sewald@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2209
James Sinkel Social Studies James.Sinkel@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2203

Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Michon Carlson Technical Tutor Michon.Carlson@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2229
Rick Hage Maintenance Engineer Rick.Hage@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2248
Tom Hoops Lead Maintenance Engineer Tom.Hoops@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2253
Jen Scott Technical Tutor Jen.Scott@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2271
Lisa Stine Technical Tutor Lisa.Stine@wtc.k12.mn.us 763-684-2227