Board Members

Member School District Board Member Email
Annandale Jennifer Mealey jennifer.mealey@yahoo.com
Big Lake Amber Sixberry a6berry@gmail.com
Buffalo/Hanover/Montrose Sue Lee susanlee@bhmschools.org
Delano Jim Gierke jim.gierke@delanoschools.org
Howard Lake/Waverly/Winsted Paul Bravinder Pbravinder@gmail.com
Maple Lake Lowell Benson bensonl@maplake.k12.mn.us
Monticello Melissa Curtis melissa.curtis@monticello.k12.mn.us
St. Michael/Albertville Carol Steffens carols@stma.k12.mn.us

Officers

Position Board Member
Chairperson Jennifer Mealey
Vice-Chairperson Amber Sixberry
Clerk Sue Lee
Treasurer Melissa Curtis

Committee Assignments

Committees Board Members
Executive Curtis, Sixberry, Steffens
Meet & Confer Gierke
Building & Grounds Benson, Gierke, Sixberry
Finance/Negotiations Bravinder, Lee, Mealey
Relicensure Lee